NED-WLS 2013, Wales-Netherland

TD Jansen, Joop
Board 1WLS Clough, Fred  19891½½0NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2096
Board 2WLS Roberts, David  18280011NED Geluk, Peter Paul  2048
Board 3WLS Roberts, David  18280011NED Raan, Jos M. van  2046
Board 4WLS Llewellyn, A. M.  18160011NED Breederveld, Heyme  2034
Board 5ENG Robertshaw, Andrew M.  18091½½0NED Rotte, Peter  1998
Board 6WLS Sherwood, Russell  1800P1½½0NED Braak, Jelle van den  1969
Board 7WLS Sherwood, Russell  1800P1100NED Peetoom, Frank F.  1952
Board 8WLS Dean, Philip  1800P1100NED Stallinga, Hein  1947
Board 9WLS Dean, Philip  1800P1100NED Linden, Willem van der  1936
Board 10WLS Jones, Ian  1800P0½½1NED Stoelwinder, Wiebe  1912
Board 11WLS Flew, Bill  1800P1010NED Kemperman, Hans  1737
Board 12WLS Wilson, Mark  1800P½01½NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1722
Board 13WLS Wilding, Arthur  1800P0011NED Niewold, Jaap  1669
Board 14WLS Chugg, Malcolm  1800P0011NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1722
Board 15WLS Hallwood, Reg  1800P0011NED Schellens, Marcel  1800P
Board 16WLS Yüce, Aytaç  1800P1100NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1800P
Board 17WLS Yüce, Aytaç  1800P1100NED Karayilan, Nilufer  1800P
Board 18WLS Wakeham, Marc R.  17830011NED Niewold, Jaap  1669
Board 19WLS Wakeham, Marc R.  17830011NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1800P



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 38

This is a server event.
The start date was 3/11/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player