ESP/W/A/217, AEAC W/A/217

TD de Andrés Senra, Sergio Iván
1ESP161878 Monterroso Molina, Enrique1700P½11111E5.551301
2ESP161884 Hijar González, Miguel Ángel1700P½1½111E5411.502
3ESP160843 Juárez de Vena, Antonio1790001111E446.503
4ESP160360 Piera i Arbat, Joaquím17320½0111E3.535.504
5ESP160749 Osuna Osuna, Francisco1518000011E22105
6ESP161807 Sánchez Rivero, Miguel1297000001E11006
7ESP161890 Granell Ruiz, Jesus1700P0E0E0E0E0E0E00007

XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
Latest results from 8/31/2023 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 21

El ganador del grupo obtendrá el derecho de inscribirse en un grupo AEAC de categoría Preferente, cualquiera que sea su ELO en ese momento. Los derechos adquiridos caducan tres años después de finalizado el torneo.

This is a server event.
The start date was 4/24/2023.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with doubling after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Guevara i Pijoan, Josep.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player