WS/M/898, WS/M/898

TD Neves, Bianor de Oliveira (IA)
1SWE451393CCEHermansen, Rune2141.½½½½½½.½½4017.2527
2NZL380253 Lavery, Lance D.2170.½½½½½½...3015410
3AUT10878 Artner, Martin2185½½½½½½½½½15.5120.2501
4GER240982CCECampani, Paolo2176½½½½½½½½½½502004
5GER83749CCMWadle, Michael Heinz2210½½½½½½½½½.4.5019.7515
6ITA241192CCMPalladino, Mario2307½½½½½½½½½15.5120.2501
7POL421982 Radzikowski, Marcin2102½½½½½½½½1.5121.2513
8ARG20192IMDeforel, Jorge Eduardo2264½½½½½½½½½.4.5019.7515
9USA514770 Olivo, Oswaldo2102..½½½½½½½.3.5016.7538
10USA690020 Díaz Castañet, Jorge Luis2102½.½½½½0½½.3.5016.2529
11CZE131060 Brunclík, Vladimír2100½.0½.0....104.5611

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.

Latest results from 4/7/2024 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 10, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 45

Winner of an ICCF Master Class Tournament will qualify to one entry in the Preliminaries of the ICCF World Correspondence Chess Championship. Finishing in second place twice will count as a full qualification as well.

This is a server event.
The start date was 5/5/2023.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Schirmer, Michael.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player