WC10/final, World Championship 10 Final

TD TD, Dummy
Not ICCF rated12345678910111213141516ScoreSBRGPlace
1USA510068 Palciauskas, Vytas Victor½½½1½111½½111½111.579.7501
2ARG20034 Morgado, Juan Sebastián½½½½1½1½1½½1½1110.573.2502
3GBR210062 Richardson, Keith Bevin½½½1100½1½11½111068.503
4URS140015 Sanakoev, Grigory Konstaninovich½½½00½11½1½11111066.504
5FIN460026 Kauranen, Risto0½01½½1½½½10½118.558.2505
6GER80189 Maeder, Karl-Heinz½001½01½½10111½8.55806
7BEL40006 Boey, Jozef Martin0½1½½1½½½½001½1858.2507
8ARG20036 Muhana, Julio Alberto001000½11½11101851.2508
9URS140300 Govbinder, Mikhail Yudovich0½½0½½½0½½½111185009
10URS140358 Kletsel, Mikhail Markovich½00½½½½0½101½117.549010
11GER80290 Seeliger, Wolfgang½½½0½0½½½01½½½½6.546.5011
12URS140009 Estrin, Yakov Borisovich0½0½0110½10½½005.543012
13DEN450186 Svenningsson, Jörgen Vincent0000101000½½½1½531013
14DEN150090 Sørensen, Henrik0½½0½0000½½½½½½4.530.75014
15GER80064 Engel, Klaus Eberhard½00000½100½10½½4.530.5015
16USA510048 Kalish, John Peter00000½0000½1½½½3.520016

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 120

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 7/1/1978.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 60 days is used.
40 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Bennedik, Martin.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player