EU/C40, EU-FSM/40

TD Mostert, Hendrik Jan (IA)
Category 7 IM=8123456789101112131415ScoreSBRGPlace
1SWE450557 Hjort, Bo2495011111110111111274.501
2GER81177 Elwert, Hans-Marcus25901½½1½½111111111274.2502
3LTU920048 Dambrauskas, Virginijus24550½½½111111111111.565.7503
4CFR140311 Gutop, Yury Vadimovich25550½½½½½½11111111054.7504
5SVK950035 Marczell, Peter247500½½1½½½1111119.549.7505
6CZE130407 Laurenc, Petr24450½0½0½110111118.542.2506
7GER80225 Nowak, Albert23450½0½½½½½½1½½117.540.507
8GER82318 Siegmund, Rainer2470000½½0½½1111½17.535.2508
9USA511209 Smolensky, Jury Andrejevich25200000½0½½1½1111729.509
10CRO900014 Bauk, Slavko2450100001½00011116.532.75010
11GER82370 Tempelhoff, Wilmar228500000000½110114.516011
12GER82368 Syre, Christian2320000000½00001113.58.75012
13GER82458 Wolf, Ludwig2190000000½00010012.58.25013
14GER81796 Hiekel, Gunder22850000000½0000112.56.25014
15HUN230276 Czibulka, Zoltán22550000000000000000015

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

IM norm achieved by: Elwert, Hans-Marcus; Laurenc, Petr; Gutop, Yury Vadimovich; Hjort, Bo; Dambrauskas, Virginijus; Marczell, Peter

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 6/8/1989.
The end date was 4/1/1994.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 0 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 0 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Mostert, Hendrik Jan.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player