ESP-WLS 2013, Spain - Wales 2013

TD Millstone, Michael (IA)
Juárez de Vena, Antonio
Sherwood, Russell
Board 1ESP Bañón Cifuentes, Enrique22341D1D0D0DWLS Rees, Ioan2242F
Board 2ESP Gutiérrez Dopino, José María22231D1D0D0DWLS Rees, Ioan2242F
Board 3ESP Lecha González, Jesús Nicolás22181100WLS Vaughan, David Owen2215
Board 4ESP Padilla López, Demetrio Roberto2014½½½½WLS Clough, Fred1993
Board 5ESP Ramos Mora, Juan Luis19640011WLS Bullen, Alex1906F
Board 6ESP Juárez de Vena, Antonio19601100WLS Roberts, David1856
Board 7ESP Pareja López, Francisco Jesús1923½½½½WLS Sherwood, Russell1853
Board 8ESP Jurado Pérez, Oliver19130011WLS Robertshaw, Andrew M.1809
Board 9ESP Sifré Calafat, Francisco18891010WLS Llewellyn, A. M.1769
Board 10ESP Galmés Diaz-Plaja, Antonio17441½½0WLS Wakeham, Marc R.1720
Board 11ESP Drake Alvear, José María17210011WLS Dean, Philip1800P
Board 12ESP Martínez Muñoz, Javier17200011WLS Flew, Bill1800P
Board 13ESP Valencia Ciordia, José A.16661100WLS Hallwood, Reg1800P
Board 14ESP Lebaniegos Sánchez, Ángel16221100WLS Wilding, Arthur1800P
Board 15ESP Paris Mellado, José António15781100WLS Chugg, Malcolm1800P



XD = result by default
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 30

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/5/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with doubling after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by De Blois Figueredo, Adrián.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player