GER - INA 2020, Germany - Indonesia friendly 2020

TD Wojnar, Mariusz (IA)
Green, Michael
Sitorus, Yosua
Board 1GER SIM Achilles, Edgar  2432½½½½INA IM Sitorus, Yosua  2430
Board 2GER CCM Naeter, Burkhard  2323½½½½INA CCM Yusin, Janto  2322
Board 3GER CCM Fuchs, Jörg  2323½½½½INA CCM Yusin, Janto  2322
Board 4GER CCM Balzert, Antonius  2318½½½½INA CCM Hendri Sevano, Ricky  2303
INA CCM Yusin, Janto  2322
Board 5GER IM Krebs, Jürgen  2311½½½½INA CCM Yusin, Janto  2322
INA CCM Hendri Sevano, Ricky  2303
Board 6GER CCM Rosenhöfer, Thomas  23011D½½0DINA CCE Tatundu, Ali Suwarjono  2277
Board 7GER CCM Lemke, Burghard  22771D1D0D0DINA CCE Tatundu, Ali Suwarjono  2277
Board 8GER CCE Schlosser, Ronny  22691½½0INA Setyo Adi, Novian  2268
Board 9GER SIM Krüger, Hilmar  2267½01½INA Setyo Adi, Novian  2268
Board 10GER Linke, Michael  2251½½½½INA CCE Moegito, Agung  2252
Board 11GER CCE Campani, Paolo  2237½01½INA CCE Darmanto, Heri  2227
Board 12GER Schmitz, Josef  22071100INA Wenardi, Wenardi  2216
Board 13GER IM Traut, Gerhard  2197½01½INA Wenardi, Wenardi  2216
Board 14GER Schumacher, Ulrich  2191½½½½INA CCE Salomo, Arifin  2193
Board 15GER Moedl, Willi  2164½01½INA CCE Salomo, Arifin  2193
Board 16GER CCE Fels, Bernhard  2151½½½½INA Setya Adhi, Budi  2143
Board 17GER Scharf, Norbert  21171E1E0E0EINA Syafrial, Nur  2105
Board 18GER Granz, Thomas  21161E1E0E0EINA Syafrial, Nur  2105
Board 19GER Schmidt, Karl Heinz  20981E1E0E0EINA Nurtawa, Sali  2103
Board 20GER Schultz, Ludger  20921½½0INA Nurtawa, Sali  2103
Board 21GER Hackenberg, Thomas  206611E0E0INA Dirgantara, Daniel  2073
Board 22GER Petzold, Gunter  2050½01½INA Santoso, Lukas Edy  2065
Board 23GER Thiel, Kay  20490½½1INA Santoso, Lukas Edy  2065
Board 24GER Schmidt, Torsten (Jessnitz)  2034½10½INA Malelak, Jansen  2055
Board 25GER Ziechaus, Lothar  2034½½½½INA Purwadijaya, Nendi  2018
Board 26GER Bieker, Peter  2016½01½INA Purwadijaya, Nendi  2018
Board 27GER Heyn, Wolfgang  1978½½½½INA Pirhot, Tri Darma Yudha  1942
Board 28GER Stadelmann, Hans-Jürgen  1952½½½½INA Pirhot, Tri Darma Yudha  1942
Board 29GER Fröhlich, Stefan  19261E1E0E0EINA Samuel, Teguh  1800P
Board 30GER Schaffarth, Peter  1813½1E0E½INA Samuel, Teguh  1800P
Board 31GER Buchhauser, Gerhard  18011100INA Manurung, Marganti  1800P
Board 32GER Schmidt, Jürgen (Oberhausen)  1800P1100INA Manurung, Marganti  1800P
Board 33GER Kellner, René  1800P11D0D0INA Marpaung, Nurmala  1800P
Board 34GER Ramus, Norbert  1800P1E1E0E0EINA Marpaung, Nurmala  1800P
Board 35GER Keller, Gert  1800P½01½INA Lembong, Dandi  1800P
Board 36GER Kästner, Marcus  1800P½10½INA Lembong, Dandi  1800P
Board 37GER Fischer, Jens  1800P1D1D0D0DINA Winata, Marvellino  1800P
Board 38GER Buchmann, Hans-Peter  1783½10½INA Suyoto, Suyoto  1800P
Board 39GER Warnest, Stefan  17680011INA Jatmiko, Tri Yuwono  1766
Board 40GER Böcker, Marcus  17470011INA Pangaribuan, Juda  1712
Board 41GER Thau, Oliver  17040011INA Rudi, Rudi_Harjo  1681
Board 42GER Ziegert, Andreas  1699½½½½INA Rudi, Rudi_Harjo  1681
Board 43GER Friedrich, Ralf  16710011INA Hartono, Eddy  1664
Board 44GER Neumann, Frank  15160011INA Lakbur, Leo  1581
Board 45GER Feldt, Klaus-Jürgen  13900011INA Gultom, Paul  1562



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 90

This is a server event.
The start date was 4/9/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Green, Michael.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player