CUB-VEN 2020, Match Cuba-Venezuela 2020

TD Salcedo Mederos, Pablo
Hernández Molina, David E.
Reyes Maldonado, César Jesús
Board 1CUB IM de la Rosa Solórzano, José Guillermo  2412½½½½VEN IM Reyes Maldonado, César Jesús  2416
Board 2CUB CCM Menéndez Rodríguez, Giraldo  2400½½½½VEN CCM Graterol, Servelión  2387
Board 3CUB CCM Pérez Rodríguez, Rubén  2400½½½½VEN CCM Ramirez, Jonathan  2379
Board 4CUB CCM Martínez Pinares, Kenny Walter  23231E1E0E0EVEN Palencia, Wilson  2340F
Board 5CUB CCM Fernández Medina, Etienne  2323½½½½VEN CCM Cubides, Anthonny  2339
Board 6CUB CCM Cartaya Verdecia, Michael  2310½½½½VEN CCM Guaimare, Carlos Luis  2309
Board 7CUB CCM Utrera Zunda, Evelio  2309½½½½VEN CCE Eman, Juan  2278
Board 8CUB CCE Tamayo Gutiérrez, Rommel  22971E½½0EVEN Medina Jimenez, Aranjuez Miguel  2278
Board 9CUB CCM Vega Palma, Manuel  22911½½0VEN CCE Vélez, Roman  2245
Board 10CUB Otero Rodríguez, Jorge  2272½½½½VEN CCE Mavares Parra, Jorge Alberto  2229
Board 11CUB CCE Corujedo Hernández, Rafael  2268½½½½VEN Gonzalez Gil, Meiro Sairo  2213
Board 12CUB CCE Pulido Pino, Rubén  2228½01½VEN Colina, Alejandro  2134
Board 13CUB Carralero Rodríguez, Iván  2223½½½½VEN Isea Fernández, Gerardo  2129
Board 14CUB García Camejo, Gonzalo  2214½½½½VEN Oviedo Araujo, Angel  2119
Board 15CUB Pupo Pérez, Héctor  21921½½0MEX Pérez Domínguez, José  2088
Board 16CUB Vázquez Fernández, Jorge   2190½½½½VEN Rozo, Richard  2069
Board 17CUB Reyes Sablón, Alberto  21641½½0VEN Nigro Monasterios, Nicola  2022
Board 18CUB Díaz Vasallo, Nelson Eugenio  1988½½½½ARU Martis, Valentino  1891F
Board 19CUB Viera Martínez, Miguel A.  19830011VEN Zambrano Zambrano, Pedro Jose  1800P
Board 20CUB Hidalgo Zayas, Pedro Ernesto  19531D1D0D0DVEN Gimenez, Edgar Ramón  1800P
Board 21CUB Hidalgo Zayas, Pedro Emilio  1800P1½½0VEN Rios Quijada, Octavio Jose  1800P
Board 22CUB González Benítez, Pedro Luis  1800P1½½0VEN Delgado, Nisaul  1800P
Board 23CUB Chaviano Silveira, Juan Ramon  1800P0011VEN Martinez, Damaso Isaac  1800P



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 46

This is a server event.
The start date was 8/1/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Reyes Maldonado, César Jesús.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player