ESP/W/A/199, AEAC W/A/199

TD Valencia Ciordia, José A.
1ESP161785 Duque, Agustín Horillo1700P½11E1115.5512.7501
2ESP161781 Zanón Bayón, Jesús1700P½111D115.5512.7501
3ESP161693 Catala Morales, Joaquim159100111A144603
4ESP169158 Reyes Cortés, Rafael15690E0011133304
5ESP160984 Mascaró Pastor, Miquel156200D001122105
6ESP161326 Mur Saludas, Miguel Angel1700P000A00111006
7ESP169067 Torra Bitlloch, Valentí127200000000007

XA = result by adjudication
XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
Latest results from 7/16/2021 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 21

El campeón del torneo adquiere el derecho a participar en un grupo de categoría Preferente.
Los derechos adquiridos caducan tres años después de finalizado el torneo.

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/23/2020.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Guevara i Pijoan, Josep.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player