AUS - USA 2022, Australia - USA 2022

TD Sitorus, Yosua
Gray, Garvin
Biedermann, Thomas
Board 1AUS SIM Dunlop, Gordon  2501....USA SIM Morrow, Wolff  2508
Board 2AUS SIM Dunlop, Gordon  2501....USA SIM Perry, Dan  2501
Board 3AUS CCM Gray, Garvin  2363....USA O'Connell, C.  2362
Board 4AUS CCM Klimczak, Joe  2349....USA CCM Kamanel del Corral, Javier F.  2356
Board 5AUS CCM Klimczak, Joe  2349....USA CCM Merrell, William S.  2350
Board 6AUS CCM Jenkinson, Simon W.  2345....USA SIM Millstone, Michael  2343
Board 7AUS CCM Jenkinson, Simon W.  2345....USA CCM Tedesco, Matthew  2340
Board 8AUS CCM Mulligan, Barrie  2337....USA CCM Henderson, Greg  2331
Board 9AUS CCM Mulligan, Barrie  2337....USA CCM Moriarty, Alexis  2330
Board 10AUS CCM Mulder, John  2335....USA CCM Moujan, Pablo  2326
Board 11AUS CCM Mulder, John  2335....USA CCM Ledford, Steven O.  2317
Board 12AUS CCM Tanti, Joe G.  2322½½½½USA CCM Deskin, Gary  2308
Board 13AUS CCM Tanti, Joe G.  2322½..½USA CCE Anderson, Clarence  2289
Board 14AUS CCM Luey, Ryan  2291....USA CCM Young, Scott D.  2286
Board 15AUS CCM Luey, Ryan  2291....USA CCM Ellis, James R.  2281
Board 16AUS CCM Gross, M. C.  2268....USA CCE Herrera, Alex  2268
Board 17AUS CCM Gross, M. C.  2268....USA CCE McCartney, Patrick J.  2259
Board 18AUS CCE Nutt, Jeff  2254....USA CCE Edwards, K. E. D. G.  2259
Board 19AUS CCE Nutt, Jeff  2254½½½½USA CCE Weiser, Robert  2251
Board 20AUS Rassack, Jake  2245....USA Ansel, Andy  2245
Board 21AUS Rassack, Jake  2245....USA CCE Brock, William  2245
Board 22AUS Robeille, John  2179....USA Lee, Jayden  2191
Board 23AUS Robeille, John  2179½½½½USA CCE Whelan, Hugh  2186
Board 24AUS CCM Jones, Brian  2158½½½½USA White, David V.  2166
Board 25AUS CCM Jones, Brian  2158....USA Beres, Juraj  2156
Board 26AUS IM Rowley, Les J.  2141....USA Hagerty, John  2123
Board 27AUS Devine, Greg A.  2126½½½½USA Houglan, Rob  2121
Board 28AUS Devine, Greg A.  21261..0USA Chilson, Steven W.  2114
Board 29AUS Flude, David A.  20760..1USA Cross, Gregory W.  2101
Board 30AUS Flude, David A.  20760½½1USA Asin Velazquez, Juandris  2085
Board 31AUS CCE Stubbs, Mike  2074½..½USA Wittenstein, Stuart  2085
Board 32AUS CCE Stubbs, Mike  2074½..½USA Apshankar, Kapil Shripad  2064
Board 33AUS Marks, David W.  2074½..½USA CCE Dudley, Michael  2064
Board 34AUS Oats, Adrian  1908....USA Gravelle, Gary  1879
Board 35AUS Eraclides, George  1826....USA Ott, Paul B.  1813
Board 36AUS Freire, Daniel J.  1782....USA Kappel, Ray D.  1796
Board 37AUS White, Christopher  1719....USA Foster, Duncan  1736
Board 38AUS White, Christopher  1719....USA Askvig, Brent  1700
Board 39AUS Brodie, Peter  1709....USA Herrmann, Mark  1695
Board 40AUS Michas, John  1698....USA Thommen, John  1681
Board 41AUS Parsons, Colin  1682....USA Larson, Michael Thomas  1662
Board 42AUS Hassall, Kim  1628....USA O'Keefe, Michael J.  1637
Board 43AUS Clayton, Graham  1616....USA Haines, John  1619
Board 44AUS Clayton, Graham  1616....USA Keiper, Archie  1605
Board 45AUS Gillard, Jason  1561....USA Grinsteinner, Raymond  1563
Board 46AUS Lynch, Paul  1503....USA Towery, Bryan  1510
Board 47AUS Lynch, Paul  1503½..½USA Gomolka, Ed P.  1492
Board 48AUS Ridout, Paul  1329....USA Rice, Russell J.  1398
Board 49AUS Ridout, Paul  13291..0USA Ellis, Roscoe  1286
Board 50AUS Magill, Ray  11520011USA Sawyer, Timothy  1114
Board 51AUS Magill, Ray  11520..1USA Davis, John  1039



Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 79, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 23

This is a server event.
The start date was 3/14/2022.
3-day guaranteed reflection time applies after move 50.
Triple Block system for a 500 day event, with 50 days initial bank and 3 days increment for the first 50 moves is used.
If a player's clock reaches zero, the player will automatically be scored with a loss (even if the bank and/or the increment are > 0). Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
Players cannot stop their clocks to take leave.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Doren, Dennis M..

Log in

Forgot password

New Player