Direct Entry Commissioner

Saturday, September 16, 2017: Nomination

The Direct Entry Commissioner (DEC) Ian Pheby (ENG) has sent to the Executive Board his resignation with immediate effect.

Ian Pheby has served as DEC for more than 6 years and I offer my admiration for all the great work Ian has done and will  continue to do in organizing the Veterans World Cups  as well as the Direct Entry 10 years Anniversary tournament.

The Executive Board has decided to nominate his deputy Tom Biedermann (USA) as Direct Entry Commissioner. We wish Tom great success in this new position.

Eric Ruch

ICCF President

by eric.ruch@iccf.com

Log in

Forgot password

New Player