DE5A Finale has started

Tuesday, March 11, 2014: The Finale of the Direct Entry 5th Webserver Anniversary Tournament (DE5A) has now started, even though the official starting date is April 5th, 2014.

The following chess players participate into this final event:
940018 UKR SIM Savchur, Fedir
390491 POR SIM Pessoa, Francisco Azevedo
40429  BEL IM Van Tricht, Marcel
141826 RUS IM Terekhov, Andrey Andreevich
141185 RUS IM Trofimov, Vladimir Markovich
940325 UKR SIM Gorokhovsky, Boris
100129 SUI IM Terreaux, Gilles
161062 ESP De la Peña Balbuena, Isaías
142089 RUS Beilin, Sergey Mikhailovich
514323 USA Kain, Anthony
371050 NED SIM Westera, Bert
460965 FIN IM Ylönen, Olli
380073 NZL GM Noble, Mark F.
514277 USA Williams, Thomas
141698 RUS Nizky, Roman Yakovlevich
The Finale rules are to be found at http://www.iccf-webchess.com/message?message=659
Jean-Christophe Chazalette
Former Direct Entry Commissioner, TO

Log in

Forgot password

New Player